متخصصة في إنتاج مختلف OEM وأوديإم فرش ظلال العيون وأقنعة الوجه!
Sales2@yiwuaolin.com.
إرسال استفسارك
يتفهم الاولين أن الثقة والجودة مسألة.

التعليمات

1. متى هي دورة الإنتاج؟
بعد تحديد العينة، سيستغرق الأمر حوالي 7-45 يوما وفقا لظروف السلع
2. هل المصنع لديك شهادة نظام الجودة؟
لقد نجح Yiwu Aolin بنجاح على التحقق في الموقع من مجموعة SGS، الشركة الرائدة في العالم
3. اتجاه التنمية للشركة؟
بعد أكثر من عشر سنوات من التطوير المستمر والابتكار، أصبح ييوو أولين علامة تجارية معروفة في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل. هذا السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم. سيواصل Yiwu Aolin إحراز تقدم، نسعى جاهدين لتوسيع السوق وإحضار منتجاتنا إلى المزيد من الناس

مزايا

1.Yiwu اولين لديه ص مثالية&D فريق، معدات الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية الحديثة وقنوات استيراد المواد الخام
2. يمكن أن تصل قدرة خط الإنتاج للمؤسسة إلى 3000،000 قطعة / شهر
3. بناء على رقابة صارمة على جودة إنتاج المنتجات، واتخاذ حقا الصدق كأساس
4.Yiwu سوق منتجات المنتج يغطي أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا الغربية وأجزاء أخرى من العالم

حول العقول

يقع Yiwu Aolin، الذي تأسس في عام 2014، في الطابق الثاني، الوحدة 3، مبنى 31، مقاطعة تشوشان، مدينة جينهوا، مقاطعة تشجيانغ، الصين. إنها شركة مستحضرات التجميل عالية التقنية دمج المنتج R& د، الإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. بعد أكثر من عشر سنوات من التطوير المستمر والابتكار، نجح Yiwu Aolin بنجاح في التحقق من الفحص الميداني لمجموعة SGS، شركة التفتيش الرائدة في العالم. الشركة لديها ملكية منزل كاملة ص ص& D فريق، معدات الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية المتقدمة الحديثة وقناة استيراد المواد الخام، وأصبحت شركة معروفة في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل. تشمل منتجاتها فرش تجميلية، ظلال العيون، قناع الوجه، وغيرها من المنتجات التجميلية. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا الشرقية وأوروبا الغربية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا الشمالية وغيرها ييوو اولين هو شريكك الأكثر صلابة بناء على النزاهة والجودة

الاسم: قناع رطبة الجلد
رديئة&D الاتجاه: تأكيد مفهوم العلامة التجارية، وبناء العلامة التجارية عالية الجودة، واختر المواد الخام عالية الجودة، والتعبئة والتغليف مربع اللون تصميم، وما إلى ذلك، من أجل إنشاء حلول عالية الجودة تلبي احتياجات العملاء. واليد في متناول اليد مع منظمة تجميل البشرة الموثوقية الدولية، سيتم دمج منتجات المنتج والجسم البشري بشكل مثالي، وتوصل تطوير المنتج الجديد إلى ارتفاع جديد.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Specializing in the production of various OEM and ODM eye shadow brushes and facial masks!
sales2@yiwuaolin.com
Send your inquiry
Aolin understands that trust and quality matter.

FAQ

1.How long is the production cycle?
After the sample is determined, it will take about 7-45 days according to the commodity conditions
2.Does your factory have quality system certification?
Yiwu Aolin has successfully passed the on-site verification of SGS group, the world's leading inspection company
3.The development direction of the company?
After more than ten years of continuous development and innovation, Yiwu Olin has become a well-known brand in the cosmetics industry. This market is all over the world. Yiwu Aolin will continue to make progress, strive to expand the market and bring our products to more people

Advantages

1.Yiwu Aolin has a perfect R&D team, modern automatic production equipment and raw material import channels
2.The production line capacity of the enterprise can reach 3000,000 pieces/month
3.Enterprises have strict control over the production quality of products, and truly take honesty as the foundation
4.Yiwu Aolin product market covers North America, South America, Western Europe and other parts of the world

About Aolin

Yiwu Aolin, founded in 2014, is located on the 2nd floor, unit 3, building 31, Chushan District, Jinhua City, Zhejiang Province, China. It is a high-tech cosmetics company integrating product R & D, production, sales and service. After more than ten years of continuous development and innovation, Yiwu AoLin has successfully passed the field verification of SGS group, the world's leading inspection company. The company has a complete home ownership R & D team, advanced modern automatic production equipment and raw materials import channel, and has become a well-known company in the cosmetics industry. Its products include cosmetic brushes, eye shadow, facial mask, and other cosmetic products. The products are exported to North America, Eastern Europe, Western Europe, South America, northern Europe, etc. Yiwu Aolin is your most solid partner based on integrity and quality

Name: SKIN REPAIR MOISTURING MASK
R&D direction: Confirm brand concept, build high-quality brand, select high-quality raw materials, and design color box packaging, etc., so as to perfectly create high-quality solutions that meet customers' needs. And hand in hand with the international authoritative skin beautifying organization, the product and human body aesthetics will be perfectly combined, and the new product development will reach a new height.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry