متخصصون في إنتاج مختلف فرش ظلال العيون من OEM و ODM وأقنعة الوجه!
sales2@yiwuaolin.com

مرآة

أنت في المكان المناسب مرآة.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Aolin.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Aolin.
لا يمنح هذا المنتج الراحة والمظهر الجيد للحمام فحسب ، بل إنه يمثل أيضًا مرآة لشخصية الناس..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة مرآة.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • أمازون بائع شاشة تعمل باللمس مرآة مكياج LED ثلاثية الطي مرآة فانيتي مضاءة مع 22 مصباح LED مرآة مكياج مكبرة
    أمازون بائع شاشة تعمل باللمس مرآة مكياج LED ثلاثية الطي مرآة فانيتي مضاءة مع 22 مصباح LED مرآة مكياج مكبرة
    حول هذا البند3X / 2X / 1X MAGNIFICATIONS: مرآة حقيقية 1X في الجانب الأوسط والأيسر ، مرآة مكبرة 2X و 3X على الجانب الأيمن ، مرآة مكياج Wudeweike المضيئة يمكن أن توفر رؤية بزاوية عريضة وتخلق رؤية فائقة الوضوح لبشرتك لجعل فستانك أكثر مثالية ورائعة لتطبيق الآيلاينر والماسكارا وتزيين الحواجب والنتف.مجهزة بـ 21 قطعة من مصابيح LED الساطعة التي تتميز بذكاء إيقاف / تشغيل بواسطة مفتاح مستشعر اللمس ، ويمكن ضبط الضوء بالضغط على مستشعر اللمس لمدة 3 ثوانٍ. يمكنك مكياجك في مكان ضعيف الإضاءة ، دون إزعاج الآخرين.دوران مجاني 180 درجة: يمكنك تثبيت مرآة الزينة LED في أي موضع حسب الحاجة ، وقم بتدوير المرآة المكبرة 2X / 3X على جانبها الأيمن للحصول على رؤية مثالية. وهي عبارة عن 3 ألواح من المرايا المزودة بزاوية رؤية واسعة ومريحة للحلاقة الرجالية والمكياج النسائي.تصميم ثلاثي الطي: سهل النقل والصيانة اليومية ، يمكن فتحه أو طيه هذه المرآة المضيئة عند عدم استخدامها لحمايتها بعيدًا عن الغبار أو الخدوش. مصنوع من الشمبانيا بلون ذهبي وردي خاص ، مظهر أنيق للغاية وأنيق. هذه هدية عيد ميلاد جيدة للنساء.البطاريات و MICRO USB POWERED: يتم تشغيلها عن طريق تغيير micro USB أو بطاريات 4AA تعمل (البطارية لا تشمل ، سلك USB مضمن) ، يرجى ملاحظة أن مرآة التجميل المضاءة لا يمكنها تخزين الطاقة). مصنوعة من بلاستيك ABS عالي الجودة وزجاج مرآة عالي الوضوح.
  • لطيف القط LED مرآة تعمل باللمس التبديل مزدوجة الوجهين مرآة الغرور الإضاءة مع 8 أضواء LED 3x مرآة مكبرة بإضاءة خلفية LED
    لطيف القط LED مرآة تعمل باللمس التبديل مزدوجة الوجهين مرآة الغرور الإضاءة مع 8 أضواء LED 3x مرآة مكبرة بإضاءة خلفية LED
    1. يمكن تكبيرها مرتين ، ويمكن رؤية الوجه بوضوح حتى في الظلام مع تشغيل LED. تشكل في ظروف مظلمة أو معتمة.2. هذا تصميم مستشعر باللمس يمكن تشغيله / إيقاف تشغيله بلمسة بسيطة ، والضغط عليه لضبط السطوع ليناسب المشهد.3. مع 8 مصابيح للماكياج و 2 مرايا ، يمكنك رؤية جميع زوايا الوجه4. راتينج ABS عالي الجودة ، مرآة زجاجية جميلة ، ليس من السهل كسرها.5.بطاريات زر CR2025 المطلوبة (مضمنة) ، سهلة الاستبدال ، عمر خدمة أطول
  • مرآة مكياج جديدة بإضاءة ليد مربعة قابلة للطي على الوجهين مرآة مستحضرات تجميل بلاستيكية بتكبير 5x مرآة جيب
    مرآة مكياج جديدة بإضاءة ليد مربعة قابلة للطي على الوجهين مرآة مستحضرات تجميل بلاستيكية بتكبير 5x مرآة جيب
    حول هذا البندمرآتنا مدمجة في LED. يسمح لك هذا أيضًا بوضع الماكياج في المناطق المظلمة أو ذات الإضاءة الخافتة.قد يكون من المفاجئ إرسال هذا كهدية للفتيات والنساء وكذلك فنانين الماكياج المحترفين.هذه المرآة المدمجة القابلة للطي صغيرة بما يكفي لتناسب جيبك أو محفظتك أو محفظتك.تصميم قابل للطي لسهولة الاستخدام والحمل أثناء السفر.سطح مرآة واضح مع دقة عالية. تصميم عملي ورائع مع لمعان أنيق.
  • الكلاسيكية خمر جانب واحد مقبض مرآة البلاستيك الدانتيل شكل بيضاوي الأميرة هدية مرآة لوضع مساحيق التجميل مرايا صالون تجميل
    الكلاسيكية خمر جانب واحد مقبض مرآة البلاستيك الدانتيل شكل بيضاوي الأميرة هدية مرآة لوضع مساحيق التجميل مرايا صالون تجميل
    وصف المنتجالخامة - هذه المرآة مصنوعة من بلاستيك أكريلونتريل بوتادين ستايرين الصديق للبيئة لضمان مظهر جميل وخفيف الوزن واستخدام آمن لكل من يحب الجمال والعناية الشخصيةبحجم& العبوة - تفاصيل الحجم: الجسم: 9.84 * 4.52 بوصة ؛ المرآة: 4.72 * 3.74 بوصة. تتضمن العبوة: مرآة يد قطعة واحدةميزة - بتصميم عتيق ، يمكن أن تكون هذه المرآة المحمولة باليد هدية مناسبة للصديقات أو الأخوات أو البنات. ومن السهل جدًا حزمها وحملها ، فهي الإضافة المثالية لاستخدامها كمرآة يد ، وهي مريحة وملائمة للحملالمناسبات - قابلة للتطبيق على وضع المكياج ، والنتف ، والنتف ، والخيط ، والحلاقة ، وغير ذلك في أي مكان ، مثل: المنزل ، والمكتب ، والصالونات ، والحفلات ، والسفر ، وما إلى ذلك.خدمات رائعة بعد البيع - توفير خدمات عبر الإنترنت على مدار 24 ساعة. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال ، فيرجى الاتصال بالبائع أولاً وسنقدم لك حلاً جيدًا
اتصل بنا

الشركة المصنعة لمستحضرات التجميل Yiwu Aolin هي أقوى شريك لك على أساس النزاهة والجودة

إرسال استفسارك

Specializing in the production of various OEM and ODM eye shadow brushes and facial masks!
sales2@yiwuaolin.com

mirror

You’re in the right place for mirror.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Aolin.we guarantee that it’s here on Aolin.
This product gives not only comfort and good appearance to the bathroom but also is a mirror to people's personality. .
We aim to provide the highest quality mirror.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Amazon Seller Touch Screen LED Makeup Mirror Trifold Lighted Vanity Mirror with 22 LED Lights Magnifying Makeup Mirror
    Amazon Seller Touch Screen LED Makeup Mirror Trifold Lighted Vanity Mirror with 22 LED Lights Magnifying Makeup Mirror
    About this item3X/2X/1X MAGNIFICATIONS:1X true Mirror in the middle and left side, 2X and 3X magnifying mirror on the right side, Wudeweike lighted makeup mirror can provide wide-angle viewing and create an ultra clear view of your skin to make your dress more perfect, great for applying eyeliner, mascara, grooming brows, and tweezing.EQUIPPED WITH 21PCS BRIGHT LED LIGHTS Which are intelligent to OFF/ON by touch sensor switch, and could be adjusted the light by pressing the touch sensor for 3 seconds. You can makeup you in the poorly light space, without disturbing others.180 DEGREE FREE ROTATION: You can fix the LED vanity mirror at any position as needed, rotate the 2X/3X magnifying mirror on its right side to get the perfect view. It is a 3 panels vanity mirrors provided with wide angle viewing, Convenient for men's shaving and women's makeup.TRI-FOLD DESIGN : Easy for take away and daily maintenance, can be opened or folded this light up mirror when not using to protect it away from the dust or scratches. Special crafted champagne ROSE GOLD color, quite elegant and sleek appearance. This is a good birthday gift for women.BATTERIES AND MICRO USB POWERED: Operated by micro USB changing or 4AA batteries operated ( Battery not include, USB cord included), pls note that this lighted cosmetic mirror can't store power ). Made of high quality ABS plastic and high definition mirror glass.
  • Cute Cat LED Mirror Touch Switch Double Sided Lighting Vanity Mirror With 8 LED Lights 3x Magnifying LED Backlit Mirror
    Cute Cat LED Mirror Touch Switch Double Sided Lighting Vanity Mirror With 8 LED Lights 3x Magnifying LED Backlit Mirror
    1. It can be enlarged by 2 times, and the face can be clearly seen even if in the dark with the LED turned on. Make up in dark or dim conditions.2. This is a touch sensor design that can be turned on/off with a simple touch, and pressed to adjust the brightness to suit the scene.3. With 8 makeup lights and 2 mirrors, you can see all angles of the face4. High-quality ABS resin, beautiful glass mirror, not easy to break.5.Required CR2025 button batteries (included) , easy to replace, longer service life
  • New Led Makeup Mirror Square Folding Double-Sided Plastic Cosmetic Mirror 5x Magnification Pocket Mirror
    New Led Makeup Mirror Square Folding Double-Sided Plastic Cosmetic Mirror 5x Magnification Pocket Mirror
    About this itemOur mirror is built in LED. This allows you to makeup in the dark or poorly lit areas as well.It could be a surprise to send this as a gift to girls, women and as well as professional makeup artists.This compact folding mirror is small enough to fit into your pocket, purse or purse.Foldable design for conveniently using and carrying during travel.Clear mirror surface with high definition. Practical and exquisite design with chic gloss.
  • Classic Vintage Single Side Handle Mirror Plastic Lace Oval Shape Princess Gift Makeup Mirror Beauty salon Mirrors
    Classic Vintage Single Side Handle Mirror Plastic Lace Oval Shape Princess Gift Makeup Mirror Beauty salon Mirrors
    PRODUCT DESCRIPTIONMATERIAL - These mirror are made of eco-friendly thickened ABS plastic ensure a nice look, lightweight and safe usage for everyone who likes beauty and personal careSIZE & PACKAGE - Size details: body: 9.84*4.52 inches; mirror: 4.72*3.74 inches. Package included: 1 pc hand mirrorFEATURE - With vintage design, this handheld mirror could be a decent gift for girlfriend, sisters or daughters. And very easy to pack and carry, it is the perfect addition to be used as a hand mirror, which is comfortable and convenience for holdingOCCASIONS - Sutiable for applying makeup, plucking, tweezing, flossing, shaving, and more in any places, such as: home, office, salons, party, travelling, and so onGREAT AFTER-SALES SERVICES - Provide 24 hours online services. If you have any question, please contact seller first and we will give you a good solution
CONTACT US

Yiwu Aolin cosmetics manufacturer is your most solid partner based on integrity and quality

Send your inquiry